Something big is about to happen

Discussion in 'The Signs of the Times' started by garabandal, May 20, 2015.

1. garabandal

garabandal Powers

I know Alex Jones is not everyone's cup of tea but I have a degree of respect for him because he is sincerely pro-life.

He has just released a video entitled 'Something big is about to happen'.

He is sounding the alarm bells that 'something has fundamentally changed' in the world and his sixth sense is running at 10/10 at the minute that the world is in danger. What he says around 6min 30sec (in the video linked below) resonates with a revelation given to Charlie Johnston last Christmas; 'the world has changed and some evil has been released'. This all ties in with the various alarm bells pointing to Sept/Oct this year as a time of possible crash economically. But there could be more to it than that.

I just thought it was interesting that he is sounding an alarm like many in the prophetic realms but it is hard to pinpoint exactly what is happening.

I concur. Evil has been unleashed and anything, anything is possible this year - the world is in great peril.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?t=105&v=kMYSck3T9xA

2. padraig

padraig New Member

Thanks very much Bobby. I will watch this tonight after I walk the dogs. I am fond of Alex, too. He makes me laugh the way he gets on.:)

But dear, oh dear, I wish he wouldn't shout so much!:D

[​IMG]

3. padraig

padraig New Member

(I believe Our Lady has referred to a new terrible weapon.)

Rose likes this.
  4. little me

little me Archangels

That is probably CERN's proton accelerator. They're trying to "drop the veil" between our dimention (matter) and "the other dimention" (anti-matter). They say it will unleash hell basically. Very scary as they claim they are within weeks of doing so.

Bonaventure likes this.
  5. Little Me's Big Brother

Little Me's Big Brother 1.21 jigawatts

Here's the link to the CERN video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WDHiKoBwDdw