Monday, June 8th - join me in prayer

Discussion in 'On prayer itself' started by DesertStar7, Jun 8, 2020.

  1. DesertStar7

    DesertStar7 Archangels

    I'll be at Mary's (what I affectionally call my parish) at 8:30 a.m. Mountain Standard Time (10:30 a.m. Eastern Time ... 3:30 p.m. London time) to pray for everything. And everyone here.

    Concentrated prayer during Mass.

    I usually don't break for work that early (after breakfast I'm like a racehorse out the gate with my work), but tomorrow I will!
     
    Rose, Sam, Suzanne and 6 others like this.
  2. Mario

    Mario Powers

    How sweet of you!(y)

    O Mary conceived without sin, pray for us who have recourse to thee!
     
  3. HeavenlyHosts

    HeavenlyHosts Powers

    Very sweet, yes. I will pray at 10:30 am EDT to join with you.
    So many intentions!
     
    DesertStar7, AED and Mary's child like this.
  4. Mary's child

    Mary's child Powers

    I will join in prayer too.
     
    DesertStar7, AED and HeavenlyHosts like this.
  5. RoryRory

    RoryRory Perseverance

    Praying in the morning.
     
    DesertStar7, HeavenlyHosts and AED like this.
  6. AED

    AED Powers

    I will be at the Adoration chapel and will join to lift up all our intentions.
     
    Sam, DesertStar7 and HeavenlyHosts like this.
  7. HeavenlyHosts

    HeavenlyHosts Powers

    prayed and sent my angel
     
    Sam and DesertStar7 like this.

Share This Page